Manac
TOUGHWING Steel Extendable Drop Deck
A telescoping steel single-drop platform offered in two documented closed/open length pairs. Opening the trailer changes support spacing; ratings must match that extension state.

Know the space. Know the limits.

Documented spans Shared numeric scale
Spans compare documented values. They are not positioned or scaled to the photograph.
Manufacturer stated; loading condition not specified
View dimension source ↗- Main deck / well length (nominal)
- Not documented
- Overall transport length
- 48 ft / 14,630 mm · Manufacturer stated; loading condition not specified
- Overall / side-rail width
- Not documented
- Usable main deck / well length
- Not documented
- Usable support width
- Not documented
- Upper-deck length
- 10 ft 6 in / 3,200 mm · Manufacturer stated; loading condition not specified
- Rear-deck length
- Not documented
- Main-deck height
- Not documented
- Ground clearance
- Not documented
- Kingpin setback
- Not documented
- Swing clearance
- Not documented
- Coupler height
- Not documented
- Axle spacing
- Not documented
- Gooseneck length
- Not documented
- Main hydraulic tail length
- Not documented
- Deck transition drop
- 1 ft 8 in / 508 mm · Vertical step between deck levels, located 10 ft 6 in from the front in the manufacturer family specification. Not loaded ground-to-deck height.
- Loading ramp length
- Not documented
- Tail fold-under length
- Not documented
Overall length is not usable deck length. A published side-rail width does not establish the unobstructed support width. Values above come from documentation, never from measuring the artwork.
Capacity with its conditions
No comparable payload rating is established by this reference. Obtain the configuration-specific load chart.
Structural ratings do not approve axle loads, the tractor connection, route clearance or a permit.
What to verify
- Published width range 96–102 in; an exact width and axle option require an order sheet.
- No state-specific load rating is provided by this reference.
- Overall extended length is not continuous load-bearing deck length.
- The 20 in drop is a deck transition, not height above ground.
- Loading method
- Crane / forklift
- Axle arrangement
- Not specified
Manufacturer configuration detail
- Width options
- 96–102 in family range; exact build width is not established by the selected length state.Manufacturer source ↗
- Extension locks
- Air-operated locking system; confirm the permitted positions and selected extension against the build documentation.Manufacturer source ↗
- Deck step location
- Manufacturer places the 20 in drop 10 ft 6 in from the front; drop height is not ground-to-deck height.Manufacturer source ↗
Documentary statements retain their original conditions. Only unambiguous numeric fields enter dimensional checks.